FOR BOOKING &

CONTACT

connect with shaman durek

Fill out the form to get more information on booking a private session.

Your message has been successfully sent

Now is the time, this is your moment, empower your life, and step into your fullest potential!

Connect with Durek to find out more about his in-person and long-distance shamanic sessions and transformational healing sessions by filling out the form to the left.

For booking and assistance contact;

Management

Tiana Griego - Managing creative partner
tiana@ShamanDurek.com

Booking and Assistance

Sam Ritter - Personal assistant
sam@shamandurek.com

Katie Hirunpugdi - Administrative Coordinator
Katie@ShamanDurek.com

Chloe Michaels - Booker
chloe@shamandurek.com

International Agents

ICELAND
Thordis Filipsdottir
thordisnr1@gmail.com

TURKEY
Istanbul
Eda Altay shamanturkiye@gmail.com +90 543 879 10 49 Ankara
Seda Erzen seda@soohr.net

SWITZERLAND
Gonul Gurbostan
ili-ilayda@hotmail.ch

ISRAEL
Maya Kramer
kramer.maya@gmail.com

MIAMI
Myk Likhov
myk@authentic.ly

LONDON
Andrew Dax
andrew@daxibiza.com +44 7841 249666